Customer Service or Customer Sarcasm-The Last Thing that Made Me Mad. (Rated R for Language)

Image

My long term disability case manager should have taken sensitivity training before becoming employed, or if doesn’t like his job or working with people, he should fucking retire. All this man does is demand that I get records, demand that I follow up on those records, demand I keep him abreast of all of my doctors and doctors’ appointments. Make sure those doctors send him their records about the appointment and then follow up with them as well. Which would be fine if I had a normal brain without short term memory issues. But if THAT was the case I wouldn’t need to be on disability. I would fuckin go back to work. But that is not the case.

Read my “about” page to get caught up on my health situation

This poses the questions:

WHAT THE FUCK DOES MY CASE WORKER DO ALL DAY???

WHY DO I HAVE TO FOLLOW UP ON HIS REQUESTS FOR INFORMATION???

SHOULDN’T HE DO IT???

And some final questions:

WHY CAN’T HIS CLIENTS HAVE HIS EMAIL ADDRESS??? I mean I know I have brain damage, but it would only make sense that a client with short term memory issues be allowed to send an email to her case worker so she can have an save this information in writing.

THE FINAL QUESTION:

Does he have to be a condescending asshole to me when he calls and leaves messages? I didn’t want my brain to explode. I don’t want to be disabled. I paid into this benefit when I was employed. It doesn’t cost my case manager a thing. So why the fuck is he such an ass puppet to me? The last time he made me so upset, I called his supervisor and left a sobbing message. (Before my meds were adjusted). I could remember him being nice for about two more phone calls and then he went back to being an ass.

The last time he had the nerve to ask me, so there is nothing physically wrong with you, you just have mental issues?

Bitch, I has a brain aneurysm rupture in the hippocampus of my brain (which is the emotional center of one’s brain). THAT WAS PHYSICAL!!!I’m assuming this man has a college degree??? Can he use his deduction skills??? Again, I have brain damage, and it makes sense to me.

(wooooooosaaaaaah)

I still hate him.

For real.

Any other suggestions?

“Star”

Ps. I think I found a website where I can complain. I’ll just copy and paste this blog…lol

Blog Prompt: http://wordpress.com/read/post/id/489937/75403/

Photo credit: www.gesupplydiscrimination.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

