A Dream

The more I read, the more I resonate, the more I realize…I am not alone out here 🙂

iiThinks

7b8af0af906b1f87058978556d6ff3b8

I dreamt last night
Of a fire raging
In the depths of my soul

It melted my heart
Purifying the dirt
I was burned in the fires of Love

When time was ripe
The waters poured forth
Birthing life to a sacred growth

Surrendered I received
The I of Unity
Drenched in the waters of Love

I dreamt of a glowing face
Emanating a sacred light
The power of a loving Heart

Enmity dissolved
Serenity remained
The quality of a loving Heart

I awoke this morning
In blissful peace
The world made beautiful

I am Love and Love is me

View original post

By peacefulblessedstar Posted in Sparks

Leave a Reply

