Daily Prompt: Celebrity

khaula mazhar

I wasn’t planning on doing a post today, but I just couldn’t stop this poem from getting out:

Celebrity

I’m a celeb ri ty,

Don’t care what you think of me.                                        Kim

I pose in my un der wear,                                                                                 Russel

Don’t shave my arm pit hair.

Julia

I get just what I want,

hilton

Eat in any res tau rant.

Why r u always trashin’ me?

Miley

Full of hate ‘n jeal ou sy!

I’m always in the news,

I love drin kin’ booze.

Paris drunk

Look at that pic of me!

Damn I look  s ex…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

