Releasing Negative Energy (or) MY B*TCHFEST!!!

Image

Since, I have become more Spiritually connected, I made a pact with God and His Universe to do my part to be positive. For the most part, I feel I do a good job. But there are days like today where I become irritated very easily.

Here are few list of things that are annoying to me. Please feel free to add yours below.

1-Captchas. Seriously those things can be difficult normally, but for someone suffering from short term memory issues, they are a B*TCH.

2-If I take the time out of my day to comment on a text message, a blog, or a Facebook post, take your head out of your ass long enough to reply to me. Sh*t is RUDE.

3-Poets who use thousand dollar words in fifty cent poems. You’re smart we get it, damn.

4-Poems with the rhyme structure a-b-a-b or a-b-c-b. Damn!!! Learn a different form of poetry. I have a lot of other poetic pet peeves, but I will let it go for now. (pssssst look up the PROPER structure of a Haiku or Senryu)

5. People who say there is nothing wrong when there is OBVIOUSLY something wrong.

6. Password combinations: You have to have 8-20 letters, a number, a symbol, it can’t spell a word, it cannot repeat the same letter more than twice, it can’t be your name or password you used before, and you have to stick your finger up your @ss and spin around chanting the alphabet backwards in a yellow bra.

7-People who RSVP then don’t show up.

8-Being interrupted when I am speaking or writing. If I am doing either, say excuse me. Because if my train of thought derails, I’m killing everyone on it as well as bystanders that got in my way.

9-The WordPress site doesn’t alert you when they are having technical issues.

10-I had a brain aneurysm rupture (see about page). IT DID NOT MAKE ME CLAIRVOYANT!!! Don’t assume I just KNOW sh*t you are thinking. F*ck half the time I don’t know wtf I AM THINKING. AND IF I DO KNOW IT AT THE TIME…I MAY NOT F*CKING REMEMBER IT LATER. In other words, stop being an $$hole before I put you on the derailing train of thought.

*exhale*

Thanks for letting me vent.

*OHM*

Photo Credit: unbreakablemanlaws.com

3 comments on “Releasing Negative Energy (or) MY B*TCHFEST!!!

  1. the password combo thing is my BIGGEST pet peeve. this like a cryptogram for me and i want to scream every time. especially for stupid shit, like my rite aid pharmacy account. really. it’s rite aid. no one cares about my account with you. WHY must i sign my name in blood? i was rerouted back to the login page 11 times yesterday before i SNAPPED and cried (i do that alot).

  2. “4-Poems with the rhyme structure a-b-a-b or a-b-c-b. Damn!!! Learn a different form of poetry. I have a lot of other poetic pet peeves, but I will let it go for now. (pssssst look up the PROPER structure of a Haiku or Senryu).”

    • Stay out of groups that do not follow form, yet accept it as “such” and call it creative license.

Leave a Reply

